Youth Football Sign-ups! Now is the time!

11046535_860350340698180_6917176460486289033_nThe Anderson Fundamentals Football League will return for the 2015 Football Season.  It will be 10 Saturday mornings (9 am to 11 am) of basic football teaching and flag football games for boys ages 7 to 12.

Brandon Anderson is the new AFFL Head Coach.

Here is a link to the sign-up form http://goo.gl/forms/N4ZWkbehAL

Location:  Anderson Sports and Entertainment Center Football Complex

Saturdays in the FALL

9 am to 11 am

Each boy will receive an AFFL jersey

Players need cleats

SCHEDULE:

Saturday, Aug. 22:  First day

Saturday, Aug. 29

Saturday, Sept. 5

Saturday, Sept. 12

Saturday, Sept. 19

Saturday, Sept. 26

Saturday, Oct. 3

Saturday, Oct. 10

Saturday, Oct. 17

Saturday, Oct. 24    Power Bowl